

Kaipara District Council Workshop Public Excluded Agenda

Date: Time:	Wednesday 03 June 2020 At the completion of Council Briefing
Location:	Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall
	37 Hokianga Road, Dargaville
Elected Members:	His Worship the Mayor Dr Jason Smith
	Deputy Mayor Anna Curnow
	Councillor Victoria del la Varis-Woodcock
	Councillor Karen Joyce-Paki
	Councillor Jonathan Larsen
	Councillor Mark Vincent
	Councillor Peter Wethey
	Councillor David Wills
	Councillor Eryn Wilson-Collins

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Kaipara District Council on (09) 439 7059

		Pages
1.	Dargaville Service Centre update	2
2.	Three waters operations and maintenance contract 798 extension	34