

Kaipara District Council

Public Excluded Workshop Minutes

Date: Time: Location:	03 June 2020 3:28 p.m. – 4:00 p.m. Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall, Dargaville
Members present:	Mayor Jason Smith Deputy Mayor Anna Curnow Councillor Karen Joyce-Paki Councillor Mark Vincent Councillor Peter Wethey Councillor Eryn Wilson-Collins
Apology:	Councillor Victoria del la Varis-Woodcock Councillor Jonathan Larsen Councillor David Wills

The meeting started at 3:28 p.m.

- 1. Dargaville Service Centre update
- 2. Three waters operations and maintenance contract 798

Cr Joyce-Paki closed the meeting with a karakia.

The meeting closed at 4:00 p.m.