

Public Excluded Council Workshop

Date:	Wednesday 12 August 2020
Time:	2.00 pm
Location:	Conference Room
	Northern Wairoa War Memorial Hall
	37 Hokianga Road
	Dargaville
Elected Members:	Mayor Dr Jason Smith
	Deputy Mayor Anna Curnow
	Councillor Victoria del la Varis-Woodcock
	Councillor Karen Joyce-Paki
	Councillor Jonathan Larsen
	Councillor Mark Vincent
	Councillor Peter Wethey
	Councillor David Wills
	Councillor Eryn Wilson-Collins

This workshop is Public Excluded under Kaipara District Council Standing Orders (Appendix 11).

For any queries regarding this meeting please contact the Kaipara District Council on (09) 439 7059

1. Opening and Karakia

2021-31 Long Term Plan (LTP) priorities - Public Excluded workshopThere is no report for this item. Any information will be provided on the day.

3. Closure and Karakia